Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Patrick! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The Tri-Star Indiana Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Jason! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The Tri-Star Indiana Team

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Pat and everyone else were awesome to work with. Was the fastest and easiest I have ever bought a car!!! Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The experience at Tristar in Indiana is always a pleasant one. I would purchase there again. .....Deal Rater, Stop putting a “25 word minimum” in the review section. It’s extremely unprofessional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Spencer! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The Tri-Star Indiana Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Love Tri Star. Our fav place to shop!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.Sincerely,The Tri-Star Indiana Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great parts and service personnel!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Elizabeth, thank you for leaving this glowing rating. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions.Sincerely,The Tri-Star Indiana Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Jared my salesman and his manager were absolutely awesome! They were there to help me not just sell me a vehicle. They helped me find exactly what I needed for me and my daughter. Happy with my Jeep Compass and fantastic price on its extended warranty! Thank you guys!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review